Advent Calendar Peg Board

17Nov16

img_7393 I revisited a favourite craft project of mine last night with an amazing group of women. I showed them how to make an advent calendar peg board. I didn’t finish mine (and forgot to take photos last night of the other boards) so I don’t have a pic of a completed board but you can see one I made a few years ago on this blog post: Christmas Countdown

Their boards each had an individual style that reflected who they are. I love that about craft; you can make it whatever you want it to be

 



2 Responses to “Advent Calendar Peg Board”

  1. 1 Larissa Dunlop

    Amy!!!! Loving these messages coming in my inbox – wonderful to see you at work again creating beautiful things – and lovely to know your bows are still perfect!!!

    • 2 Amy

      Haha! Thanks Larissa. I love my bows 😉 and I love being back in the creative groove again. It really does make me happy. I hope you’re doing well and are still happily creating as well. 🙂