Stampin’ Up! Promotions

21Nov16

Time to get you up to speed on the promotions Stampin’ Up! is currently running. I must admit that I didn’t really look into the current promotions until today but when I saw this first one it caught my eye and now I think I need it 😉

stitchframelit_demoheader_spuk

It is a new set of framelits called Stitched Shapes Framelits. They cut out basic shapes but what makes them special is that they add a cute stitched detail around the edge. Along with the release of these framelits, Stampin’ Up! has 25% off a selection of stamp sets. To view and purchase items in the Stitched From the Heart collection visit the Stampin’ Up! website. You can also watch a quick video to see how they look in action.

shareableimage_3_spuk

The second promotion is pretty cool as well. It’s the Online Extravaganza with up to 40% off select products.

onlineex_shareable-1_nov2116_sp

Some products are only available for 24 hrs today, Monday 21st Nov and 24hrs on Monday 28th Nov. Make sure you head over to the website and check out the range of products they have on special. You won’t be disappointed!

 

onlineex_flash-shareable_nov2116_sp

And finally, don’t forget that there is also a Clearance Rack with products at incredible discounts. Some items are up to 60% off.

cm30200b

That’s it. If you find something you love, you can place an order online or contact me and I can put an order in for you.

Have a great day, and don’t forget to be a little crafty 🙂