I’ve made it to youtube

09Jan17

I had been looking for videos that share some of the basics about Stampin’ Up! but couldn’t find exactly what I was looking for. Then I had the thought, “why not make some myself?”. So I jumped waaaaaay out of my comfort zone and made, not one, but two videos.

One video explains the three types of stamps that Stampin’ Up! sells and in this one I share one of my favourite things about Stampin’ Up!, coordination:

My kids have been having a giggle at me. They think it’s pretty hilarious that I have a youtube channel. Apparently I’m not cool enough. hehehe

Hopefully you’ll find it entertaining as well when you pop over and have a look. Leave a comment letting me know what you love about Stampin’ Up! and while you’re there, subscribe to my channel so you get to see more videos as they go live.