Decorations

21May10

With market day looming closer I thought I’d start thinking of some ideas on home to “pretty up” my stall.  I thought of the usual bunting and was even going to make some square flag bunting but then I saw a cute string of flowers and a tutorial to go with it.

I got to work straight away in here is my half finished string of flowers.

Just need to make about twice as many.  They are so simple to make that it will be done in no time 🙂



6 Responses to “Decorations”

  1. Oooh, these are GORGEOUS!! So pretty!

  2. Wow, these are fantastic. I bet your stall will look amazing with these strung around it. Thanks for the link to the tutorial. Have a couple of ideas for these flowers. Good luck with the market stall. Kris.

  3. How gorgeous!!!! Absolutley beautiful and if they’re simple too that is even better hey!!! Are preparations going well!?!?! I hope so…xxx

  4. Hey Amy, thanks, these are very cute and girly, I just bought some hair clips the other day that looked like this….mmmmm…I think I have some fun to be had…..

  5. Very cute, what a unique way to dress up your stall! 🙂

  6. 6 becreativewithamy

    Thanks. I hope it ends up looking great. I’ll take plenty of photos to show you all.