“Wicked” Crochet flower

14Feb11

 Thanks for stopping in at Be Creative With Amy.  You can now find the “wicked” crochet flower pattern at Henry’s House.

See you over there 🙂

Amy



11 Responses to ““Wicked” Crochet flower”

  1. 1 Heather van den Berg

    Well done. What a clever idea, although I would get car sick if I did it on the way to a performance but good idea nevertheless.

  2. Wow that’s awesome Amy! I can’t wait to try this one. So cute.

  3. 3 becreativewithamy

    Thanks. And lucky for me there was no car sickness.

    Kelly, make sure you send through a finished pic and let me know if the pattern actually works! lol

  4. 4 Patrice

    Hey Amy,
    I love all your work! You’re so clever! I’m glad you enjoyed the show, it’s a good one isn’t it? Hope ur well and congratulations!!

    • 5 becreativewithamy

      Thanks Patrice. I loved the show! Would go again ………… if money wasn’t an issue 😦

  5. 6 Mae

    Thank you so much for the flower pattern, i’t just what I was looking for.

  6. 8 Yuna

    Wow beautiful! U should make a video for this… got a little confused..

    • 9 Amy

      Thanks Yuna. Crochet patterns can be confusing and this is the first one I have written so I was kind of expecting a few hiccups. I’m not really set up for making video tutorials but I may need to give it a go.

      At which point in the pattern did you get confused? I would love to know so I can adjust it if I need to.

      Thanks, Amy

  7. 10 Jennifer Anaya

    I agree. A video tutorial would just be fantastic.


  1. 1 How To Tuesday – Crochet Flower Tutorials | The Un-Coordinated Mommy