A new start

12Feb11

I’ve been talking a lot about Henry’s House lately as that is what has been taking up most of my time.  I’m sure it will continue to take up a large part of my day but I also want to get back into my other crafts.  My poor rubber stamps and ink pads need to have the dust blown off them and be put back to work.  As do my crochet hooks and wool.  So that is what I am going to do!

This blog, Be Creative With Amy, will now go back to being all about being creative.  I’ll endevour to show you all the little things I make and how to make them yourselves.  With tips and tricks on how to make your cards and scrapbooking pages just perfect.  I’ll also be sewing and crocheting and doing any other crafty things that just need to be done.

Henry’s House Teepees will now be on their own site with “blog” tab too.  So if you want to find out the latest news about my teepees head over to Henry’s House.  There’s nothing on the blog yet.  But will be soon.  It just takes time to get it all organised.  So if you can just be patient with me while I sort it all out I’m sure you’ll be happy with how it all ends up.

I’ve already got something new to show you how to make.  But you’ll have to wait until Monday when I have a chance to take a couple of photos.

Hope the rest of your weekend is lovely and relaxing,

Amy

