#2 Auction – Qld Flood Appeal

22Jan11

This Auction has now closed.  To see the final amount raised, click here.

The fun Large Children’s Teepee

The finish time for this auction has changed.  It will now finish at 9pm on Monday.

For more details about why I am auctioning this item, view this post

Qld Flood Appeal Auctions“.


The Large Children’s Teepee is perfect for everyone

For your little ones to gather for tea parties, or to use as a hide out and for all sorts of role play.  And there’s plenty of room for you too 😉

Height: 2.15 meters

Width of Base: 1.7 meters

Weight: 6 kilograms

Made From:  All New Materials – Cotton fabrics with bamboo poles

Delivery:  FREE

For more details visit my Teepee page.

_________________

How this auction works:

1.  Bidding will start at $50 (Australian).

2.  You can place a bid by leaving a comment on this blog post with your bid amount and email address.  Please make sure that your bid is higher than the previous bidder.

3.  Your bid must be in whole dollar increments.

4.  This auction is open to Australian residents only, and has FREE postage.

5.  The auction begins NOW and will END at 9pm on Monday 24th January 2011.

6.  At the close of the auction, I will contact the winner (please make sure your bid comment includes your email address).  The winner will pay the winning amount directly into the Premier’s Flood Relief Appeal and send me proof of payment via email.  Once proof of payment has been received, I will post your “Large Children’s Teepee” to you.

7.  Thankyou for participating and happy bidding!

 



17 Responses to “#2 Auction – Qld Flood Appeal”

  1. I would like to put forward for the auction.
    Good luck to me!
    Monique

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      Starting bid of $50 for Monique! Thanks for being the first 🙂

  2. Hi Amy – this is a fabulous way to help!

    I’ll put in the second bid at Sixty Dollars

  3. 4 Leah

    Awesome idea!! $80

  4. 5 Lyndal

    Count me in $100 🙂

  5. 6 Rochelle

    $150…

  6. 7 Lareesa

    $200-well worth every penny (or cent!)…x

  7. 8 Maree Ram

    $225. Keep the bids coming

  8. $230

  9. 10 Melanie Corona

    I really like this $240

  10. 11 Amy

    $245

    My kids will love it!

  11. $260! amy I love it! oh my goodness me, I haven’t worked my way through my list but have to bid on this!

    l-o-v-e it!

    Corrie:)

  12. Count me in at $300 🙂

  13. I forgot to mention that my email is melanie@sewing.com – thanks 🙂

  14. 15 Fiona Tully

    $600


  1. 1 some Auction teasers | zigozagocraft
  2. 2 Only 4 days left « Be Creative With Amy