Psssst……

15May13

…. receive $130 of FREE product when you host a workshop*

Send me an email to book in your workshop ASAP.

DEMO_Hostess-HOST_Promo_NA

Stampin’ Up! are offering extra an $60 in hostess rewards until 30th May on top of their standard hostess rewards. Plus, if you place a $50 order with me before Friday, 17th May, I’ll give you a $10 product voucher to spend at your next workshop.  Add up all the free product you can receive for hosting a workshop* and it looks like this:

$60 FREE product – standard hostess rewards

$60 FREE product – extra hostess rewards

$10 FREE product voucher from me

Total: $130 of FREE product 

All this just for hosting a workshop* before the end of the month.

Contact me to book your workshop or place an order.

*workshops need to be before 30th and sales need to be at least $400.

What’s new at Stampin’ Up! ?  – “Colour Refresh”“Sent with Love”, “Talking Tag”, “This and That”, “My Digital Studio – 25% off”

