Just a quick hello

18Jun12

Just saying hello as I’ve been missing from blog land for so long. Hopefully you’ve all been doing lots of crafting while I’ve been gone because I have 🙂  And here is a little sneak peek of a card I’ve just completed.

I’m having my first ever “team meeting” on Wednesday with the other demonstrators in my group and we are doing a card swap.  Sam set us the task of using a technique that none of us had used before.  Do you know what the technique is?

I found it super hard to make something that fit into my style.  I must admit that I threw out a handful of failures before I got to this one.  Still not 100% happy but I think it works.  Well I hope it does.  I’ll show the full card on Wednesday when I get back and you can tell me.

Have a great day, and happy crafting.

Amy 🙂

