Catalogue Launch Party

01Aug11

I know I’ve been super quiet around here and you may have all disappeared, but I would love to introduce the new catalogue to you properly by holding a

“Catalogue Launch Party”

Thursday 1st September, 10am – 12pm at my house

We’ll be able to make a few projects using new products: stamps, colours and punches. And most importantly, place your first order from the new catalogue.

To make sure you are all set and ready to go, contact me to purchase your new catalogue now.  This will give you time to browse and fall in love with some wonderful new products.  Hopefully one month will be long enough to decide what you need to buy first.

As an extra bonus, each person that attends will receive a FREE “Ideas Pack” from me.  Make sure you attend and claim yours.

To find out more or to RSVP, send a message through the “contact me” tab above.

