Henry’s House – Teepees & Accessories

09Feb11

Well, it’s done!  I have finished my new website / blog for

Now just to tie up a few loose ends on this blog and my Teepee information will all be in the one place.  And with a few clicks of your mouse you can even order your very own Henry’s House Teepee.

Head over to Henry’s House and have a look.  I’d love to know what you think and what you like.

I’ll also me heading out to a market tomorrow to have a stall to sell my Teepees.  This will be the first time with just my Teepees.  I won’t have any crafty things with me so I am hoping that the Teepees are a big hit.  If you’re in the Sunshine Coast, Queensland area come and visit me at:

Kaleidoscope Markets

Lake Kawana Community Centre
114 Sportsmans Parade
Bokarina

It’s going to be great and there will be a huge range of stalls and with lots of kids activities complete with jumping castle, it is a great day out.  Hope to see you there,

Amy

