FOR SALE

18Dec10

Mamma’s Market was great today so much excitement and so many people coming to see all the fantastic awesomeness (is that even a word?).

Although there was plenty of awesomeness, I came home with my teepees.  Everyone loved them which was great and all the little children, and even some big ones too, loved going inside and playing.  I guess because Christmas is only a week away, most people have already purchased their big ticket Christmas presents.  So that means that you, my lovely blog readers, get to buy them if you are still on the lookout for something “big”.

I’ve got them listed on my Teepee page and you can email me if you are interested.  And just to let you know, if you want it delivered before Christmas these are the deadlines for purchasing:

Melbourne: Sunday

Sydney: Monday

Brisbane: Tueaday

For more specific locations please contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com

So these are the teepees that I have FOR SALE:

