Busy, Busy, Busy!

17Dec10

I have been so busy, busy, busy the last couple of weeks that I don’t think I know how to stop!  Well after tomorrow I am allowed to stop because it is the first market day for Mamma’s Market on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, and I’ll be there with my Teepees, Avery Rabbits and lots of other cute stuff I’ve been making.

I’ve made so much over the last month but it has all disappeared.  I can’t believe how many people have been interested in (and bought) my teepees.  Just when I thought I would have a nice little stash for the market, more people ask for one.

Not related to Mamma’s Market but my big exciting news for today is that I will have two of my teepees in Just Jeans in their display for their new range, after Christmas.  They aren’t my usual style, but are still my teepees so I’m so happy!  No photos yet though as I better wait until the unveiling for that.

But back to Mamma’s Market, I will only have a few teepees with me so if you want one for Christmas, you better get in quick as I won’t be making anymore until the New Year.  Here’s a few pics of the teepees I’ll have with me.

I’m getting so excited and can’t wait to see all the other awesome stalls it will be wonderful.  If you want to find out more, go to the facebook page for Mamma’s Market and you’ll find all that you need.  See you tomorrow 🙂

2 Responses to “Busy, Busy, Busy!”

  1. I adore your Teepees! So gorgeous, and they look so beautifully finished.

  2. Congratulations!! That’s fabulous news about Just Jeans!! 🙂



