I’m Dreaming of a Turquoise Christmas?

02Nov10

Deena and I thought we’d try a different colour combination for these Christmas Cards.  Real Read and Tempting Turquoise.  I actually really love it.  I’m more of a red and green girl for Christmas.  But this is fresh and bright.

What do you think?  What colour combinations do you like for Christmas?

3 Responses to “I’m Dreaming of a Turquoise Christmas?”

  1. Love the colours. I usually don’t think outside the box when it comes to Christmas, so maybe I will have to give it more thought. Beautiful cards.

  2. 2 Leana Hill

    Bright is beautiful! I love candy cane White and Red, but would love to do a really bright kids Christmas one year!

  3. ohhhh I love it too! I actually prefer to have a bit of blue thrown in there – I LOVED last years christmas dsp – especially the Baja Breeze with snowflakes pages – these cards are awesome (!!!!) and am loving all the ‘goodies’ these cards are showcasing. Very very cool christmas cards!



