Avery Rabbit Marathon!

02Nov10

With lots of late nights last week, I finally got my 30 Avery Rabbits finished.  It has been so crazy busy around here the last two weeks which is why I haven’t been here to tell you all about it.  But with a little breather today, I’ll give you a little insight into my week last week.

After having sick children the week before (and me too)  I had to do twice as much work last week.  On Monday, I had my 7 yr old daughter fall off the top bunk bed onto her head at 6:15 in the morning.  After making my own assessment that she seemed ok I started the usual morning routine to get ready for school etc. A couple of hours later she was complaining of a sore head and that she couldn’t see properly.  That meant straight to the doctor.  It turned out that she was fine, which was such a relief, but half the day was now gone.  So that is how the week started, and it didn’t get any better!

Here’s a couple of photos of the Avery Rabbits I made:

I made 10 of each of these and I was lucky enough to have finished the first 10 before the craziness started.  You can read about them here, and here are the photos again:

If you want an Avery Rabbit for yourself, you can contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com or phone 0429 161 583.

For more information about Avery Rabbits, including prices, visit my Avery Rabbit page.

