Price Increases

24Sep10

I mentioned a few posts ago that my Children’s Teepees will be going up in price soon.  I’m not too happy about it but it is a necessary evil.  And not only is it my Teepees increasing in price, it will be everything.  And some product lines will also be discontinued. So if you want it, you better get it now!

These are the details:

All prices will stay the same until October 31st and will change on November 1st.  Any orders placed before November 1st will still receive the current prices even if the completion date is after November 1st.  This means that if you want to buy a Teepee for your little boy for Christmas and don’t want it delivered until Christmas, you can order it now and get the current price but not take delivery until Christmas time.  This also applies to all other products in my range.

There are a few other products not listed here (or anywhere else) that will be available on a regular basis starting on 1st November.  I will be introducing officially during the month of October.

I don’t find pleasure in increasing my prices and hope that you will be understanding and will still want to buy them.  I make my creations to a very high standard and as such, the time involved is quite great.  This price increase will ensure that all products will continue to be made an exceptional level and this means continued safety and enjoyment for you and your little ones.

If you have any questions please email me at amy.waters@bigpond.com and I’ll address them as soon as possible.

You can also email me to place an order now.

One Response to “Price Increases”

  1. Hey Amy! I saw your Avery Rabbit in person at Funky Homes… talk about GORGEOUS! And such amazing attention to detail! Beautiful. 🙂

    I’ve just passed you the Bonny Blogs Award! Come and get it! 🙂



