Blog makeover

12Sep10

I’ve been working on a blog makeover and a blog header/banner for a fellow stampin’ up! demonstrator.  She loves fun so we thought we’d go with a party theme.  Here’s a sneak peek:

I got to play with some of my new products from the new Idea Book & Catalogue from Stampin’ Up!.  And I absolutely love them.  The new Owl Punch is so cute and I’m just loving the colour combination of the new Play Date designer paper.  And just to add to my list of “firsts” lately, this was the first time that I have used Tempting Turquoise and it is such a fabulous colour!  Great with Real Red that I have only recently discovered too.  I love new things 🙂

6 Responses to “Blog makeover”

  1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How cute it this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am gobbsmacked!!!! Absolutley AMAZING!!!!! I love ALL of your blogheaders and blog-ey things but this one smashes the rest out of the park! It looks like a photo from the Catalogue!!!! How absolutley darn cute are those owls, and those milk cartons????? To die for! And please please please tell me how you’ve made your little mini flowers??? I havent’ bought even one thing from the new cattie – off to Japan for 2 weeks this wednesday so will be trying to save my pennies while there so I can spend it all when I get home! YAY!!! hhehehehe – absolutley fabulous your incredible lady you – will def chat when I get back! XXX

  2. 2 branicinoz

    It’s one AMAZING makeover you did for my blog too Amy, I’m over the moon! Love it so much!

  3. Amy, you do gorgeous work. I love the mini bunting and the owls.

  4. 4 Aliessa

    super super cute! I agree with adele – I thought it was a picture from a catalogue! You are too clever! I didn’t realise how cute that owl would be. Really gorgeous Amy xo

  5. To die for! Absolutely amazing!

  6. 6 mel

    VERY VERY cute!



