Still So Cute

02Aug10

I’m still in love with the new little Best Friend Bunny I made the other day and now that my camera is back in action here are the pics.

Look how tiny she is.  She is only 14cm tall.  So cute.

She’s just the perfect size for little children.  This is my hand (how embarrassing) and she looks so small.  But for little children, especially babies she’s great for them to grab as the skinny arms, legs and ears are easy to get there teeny little fingers around.

I love her, but she’s going to a new how soon along with her ‘mama’ and a ‘daddy’ too.  I’ll just have to make more.

Anyone else want one?

Edited to include: These little Best Friend Bunnies are a bit more involved than the regular best friend bunnies that I make as they have their little dress.  This Best Friend Bunny is $22 on it’s own and the Avery Rabbit is $45 on her own.

So $67 for a mama and bubba set!

4 Responses to “Still So Cute”

  1. 1 Mad

    me me pick me! Amy, your work is stunning as always. Can you email me a quote for the mumma and bubba rabbits please?? Thanks very much.

  2. 2 Gail

    awww how just so adorable!! beautifuly done..tfs..loves ya

  3. 3 Brie

    I would also like a quote on the mumma and baby bunnies. I would love some of that material as well…even if I have to pay for it!

  4. 4 becreativewithamy

    Thanks everyone 🙂 I’m still just want to walk around all day carrying her as she is just soooo cute.

    These little Best Friend Bunnies are a bit more involved than the regular ones I make as they have their little dress. This Best Friend Bunny is $22 on it’s own and the Avery Rabbit is $45 on her own. So $67 for a mama and bubba set!



