Facebook Page Give Away

28Jul10

I’ve had a page on facebook for a while for Be Creative With Amy but haven’t done a lot with it. However I’ve now decided that I’m going to keep it up to date with my blog as a way of letting you all know that I’ve added something to my Project Blog.

To get some real interest in my facebook page I am having a give away.  Once I reach 200 “likes” on my Be Creative With Amy facebook page I will be giving away a one of a kind Avery Rabbit and a matching Best Friend Bunny.

You have to be in it to win it so head over to Be Creative With Amy on Facebook and “like” my page and you could win your very own Rabbits!  And to get to a winner more quickly, send your friends over there too so we’ll reach the 200 mark super fast.

