Spring Blossom

10Jul10

How cute is the name Spring Blossom Musings for a blog?

This is the latest blog header that I have created and I love it.  Patrice was my first customer to buy a teepee online.  Thanks Patrice 🙂  But before she bought a teepee from me she was a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, and still is.  In fact she was just selected to be on the design team for the Just Add Ink blog.  She wanted a little revamp of her blog and asked me to do it for her.  Thanks again Patrice for letting me do this for you.  I love how it turned out.  What do you think of it?

And don’t forget to pop over to Patrice’s blog and see what she’s up to.  I’m loving crocheted flowers and I went and bought myself a couple of different sized hooks today just so that I could make some of these to go on my paper crafting instead of just on my Avery Rabbits.  I’ll let you know how they turn out when I get the chance to make some.

5 Responses to “Spring Blossom”

  1. AMy – this is ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING!!!!!! Need I say more…it is just stunning!!!! (I’m so sick of using those words when I leave comments on your blog – the english language no longer suffices!!!)…I love this blog header, from my fav colour combo of pink and green to those gorgeous little flowers…I have lost the touch – I need another Amy day to get the thing back again!!! heheheh…totally beautiful,you are sooo amazing…xxx

  2. 2 Lynda

    Amy, I am sure Patrice is wrappd with this BRILLIANT design from you. It is so simple yer soooo effective. KISS throry ROCKS. Rest assured you inspire many.

  3. 3 becreativewithamy

    Thank you both 🙂

  4. I feel so so terrible for not being here earlier – have been having computer troubles and a real go slow net connection lately….

    Amy, you are very clever. Thank you so so much for my beautiful blog banner. I didn’t give you much to go on, yet you managed to capture all that I love – Bella Rose, particularly kiwi kiss, the reds and pinks, flowers….it’s all there and I love it.

    I know you were very busy with teepee orders at the time, and many other things going on, yet you made the time to help me and I appreciate it!

    I’ve since been gifted another banner so I’ll be switching between the two and changing things around from time to time – helps prevent boredom :o)

    Thanks again so much Amy x

    • 5 becreativewithamy

      Thanks Patrice. That is awesome that you now have two headers! A change is always a good things now and then.

      It was fun to make your header for you and it was no trouble at all 🙂



