Excuse: Making Teepees & a ‘How to’ Brochure

06Jul10

So here is another reason why I’ve been missing from my blog.  I’ve been busy making teepees, and I’m in the process of making a brochure with instructions on how to care for your teepee.  It will include how to remove the poles so you can clean the material and then re-thread the string to put it all back together.  It’s a very simple process that will be made even easier by following the steps in my brochure.

Here are a few photos that will be in the brochure:

And I didn’t get a full shot of this teepee but I think it is my favourite!  I just love the pinks and creams together in the floral.  And the spotty trimmings just make it too cute!  These are the fabrics before they were transformed into a teepee:

Don’t forget that if you see something you like and simply must have it, send me an email at amy.waters@bigpond.com or call me on 0429 161 583 to make it yours.

One Response to “Excuse: Making Teepees & a ‘How to’ Brochure”

  1. 1 Steph

    I lurve these colours together Amy they are just so gorgeous! You are so clever and your eye for colour and coordinates is fabulous!! Steph X



