Excuse: Website Header

05Jul10

I know that you’ve noticed my lack of posts lately so I’m trying to make up for it by showing you all my “excuses”.  If you want to read more about what’s been keeping me away, read this post.

But today I’m here to show off my latest pics for a website header.  I seem to like my ribbon curls lately and of course paper flowers.  The Always stamp set was a favourite of the customer so I pulled out the swirly bird and this is what I put together.

I hope you like it and it inspires you to create your own header or papercraft project.

2 Responses to “Excuse: Website Header”

  1. As “Always” … beautiful!

  2. You are just incredible Amy – so so creative and talented!!!! Its such a buzz to be reading someone else’s blog and see them linking back to your blog – I feel like I know a famous person!!!!! YOU ARE!!!!!! Just stunning – I love love love this blog header…so so beautiful…xxx



