New Rabbits

11Jun10

I’ve just added three new Avery Rabbits to my collection.  These Charcoal Avery Rabbits will be new friends for the Chocolate and Ivory rabbits already in the collection.  That is until they find new homes.

If you want to buy one of these Avery Rabbits send me an email at amy.waters@bigpond.com

5 Responses to “New Rabbits”

  1. Oh my goodness… these just get more and more beautiful!!

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      Thanks Danielle. And thanks also for telling people about these little critters 😉

  2. How absolutley adorabale!!!! I love their EARS!!! With the gorgeous white insides and long gorgeousness!!!! So so gorgeous Amy – I really really hope you do really well selling these! xxx

    • 4 becreativewithamy

      You’re funny Adele. lol

      I hoping that everyone likes them as much as you seem to. Thank you 🙂

  3. 5 Brie

    I saw the mini Rabbit you made for Trystan…I LOVE IT. Maybe you should add it to the collection!



