Another Blog Header

01Jun10

I’ve spent today working on a blog header for a fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  She loved the Bella Bleu DSP so that’s where I took my inspiration from.

I set to it by making a cute box and all these pretty flowers and then I got out the camera, took some photos, did a little editing and ta da.  A blog Header.  I love doing this and seeing the end result is so rewarding.  What do you think?

(It looks a little blurry here but if you click on it it will enlarge it and make it clearer)

______________________

If you want a blog header like this contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com

5 Responses to “Another Blog Header”

  1. Ooooh, I love it!

  2. Ooohhh – I LOVE it too!!!!! Ok, so I think I need to get you to do one of these for me too!!! Maybe after Mathilda’s Markets??? You’re incredible!!!! And I can’t believe you take all your photo’s with that little camera of yours – INCREDIBLE!!!! xxx

  3. 3 Carolyn

    Amy, I love it!! I’m planning to get the Always stamp set and wheel, cause I love the Sweet Always paper. I might just have to ask you to design something for me, as I’m planning on setting up a website soon.

    • 4 becreativewithamy

      Sounds great Carolyn. Good luck with the website.

  4. 5 becreativewithamy

    Thanks for your complements. I love to hear positive feedback 🙂



