Avery Rabbits

26May10

Woo Hoo!  I’ve got some finished Avery Rabbits to show you.  There are six here that are now just waiting for a home.  Hopefully someone will see them when I take them to the market and will just have to take one home.

I think I love them all and I’m not sure that I want to give them names or I may not be able to part with them.  But as long as they go to a good home I’ll be happy 🙂

If you want to buy one of these Avery Rabbits before they go to the market, please email me at amy.waters@bigpond.com

9 Responses to “Avery Rabbits”

  1. 1 stampitwithsarah

    LOVE the chocolate ones Amy! How much are you selling these for at market?

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      They are $45 each. And I’m still making a few more that are charcoal in colour. I’ll add those photos tomorrow 🙂

  2. HOW ABSOLUTLEY ADORABLE!!!!!!! So so cute Amy – can’t wait to see how you go selling these – they are awesome!!!! xxx

    • 4 becreativewithamy

      I can’t wait to see either! Thanks for the compliments 🙂 I’ll be sure to post pics and updates along the way.

  3. 5 Aliessa

    They are SO GORGEOUS!! I’m sure these will walk out of you stall – so so so so cute!!

    • 6 Auntie Duck

      Amy they are sooo cute, but….you must give them names. Its a bit like naming your own children. and a plus is , it helps to sell them hey!

      • 7 becreativewithamy

        But I can’t bear to get attached to them as it will be too hard to let them go 😦 Besides, I’ve always found it hard to name my children, let alone Rabbits. Any suggestions?

    • 8 becreativewithamy

      Thanks. I love them too but I hope they don’t walk out on their own though 😉

  4. Oh my, these are so adorable!! Lovely! Wish I could make it to the markets!



