Making a Sad Teddy happy

18May10

This little guy just found a new home.  He’s headed to Western Australia.  I’m sure his new home will change him from a “Sad Teddy” to a happy teddy.  If you’d like to make one of my Sad Teddies happy contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com

7 Responses to “Making a Sad Teddy happy”

  1. Oooohh.. ooohhh..is he coming to me??? I’m in WA… hahaha.
    Just kidding!!.. Amy he’s so CUTE.. absolutely adorable. You’re SOOO very clever.
    Are you going to Convention??? Say YES.. Please say YES!!! Would be so lovely to get to meet you.

    xx Sarah

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      Thanks Sarah 🙂

      I wish I were going to convention but I can’t spare the cash at the moment. Maybe I need to sell more Teddies to fund my Stampin’ Up! addiction 😉 I hope you have a great time at convention (as if you wouldn’t) and I can’t wait to read all about it on your blog.

  2. YAY he’s on his way 🙂 Thanks for this Amy, I’m really looking forward to adding this teddy to my collection & YES hopefully he will turn into a HAPPY TEDDY 🙂
    Tanya xox

    • 4 becreativewithamy

      You’ll have to send a photo of him when he’s all settled in 🙂

      • YAY Amy, he turned up. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH. He is absolutely gorgeous & he was supposed to be (yup….was) fro my birhtday but the kids saw it & fell in love with him too.
        Thanks again
        Tanya

  3. 6 Kelly

    Your teddy is adorable Amy! Lucky Tanya! :o)

  4. 7 becreativewithamy

    Glad he made it there safely Tanya. What a long trip he had!

    So your kids just happened to see him hey? That wasn’t on purpose so that you could keep him now and then get something else for your birthday was it? That’s something I would do 😉



