Sad Teddy Class

15May10

I’ve been asked recently if I do teddy making classes. So with a few people putting up their hand to attend I’m going ahead and scheduling my first class.

________________________________________

Sad Teddy Class

Thursday 24th June 10am-1pm

$25 for the first class (which includes all materials)

and $10 for additional classes if needed

If you want to attend this class, send me an email to book yourself in.

amy.waters@bigpond.com

________________________________________

The class will include full instructions and guidance from me as you make your very own Sad Teddy.  Your teddy can be a girl with a dress or skirt, or a boy with short pants and tie.

The initial class will be $25 which includes all materials to make either the 85cm Sad Teddy or 50cm Sad Teddy.  If you don’t finish the teddy in this first class you are welcome to take it home and finish on your own or you can book into another class to finish it off.  These additional classes will be $10 each.

5 Responses to “Sad Teddy Class”

  1. hope your class goes well, I have the girls swimming on Mondays. 🙂

  2. I don’t know which part I was reading when I thought the class was on a Monday….. Up too early this morning maybe.. Will have to see if the girls will give playgroup a miss.

  3. The toys are so nice. It is good to learn such skills.

  4. 4 Sarah

    I just came across your blog today, where are you located? I love your little teddy bear, any chance you will be taping it???

    • 5 becreativewithamy

      I’m in Australia so I think it will be a little far for you to get to the class. lol I don’t plan on taping it but I have been meaning to do up a pattern and tutorial to sell. Not sure when it will happen though but I can put you on the list of interested people if you wish.

      If you want, you can also purchase a Sad Teddy by going into my “buy exclusive” page.



