The teddies new clothes

06May10

As I’m preparing to go to Mathilda’s Market I’m getting a few things organised and I’ve made some clothes for my teddies.  They will actually be on my Avery Rabbits but I have none at the moment.  That is my next job.  So for the moment my Sad Teddies are no longer sad as they are all dressed up and ready to go.

These are just some really quick snaps and I’ll take some better shots when I put the clothes on the Rabbits.

A pair of pants, a little dress and a skirt.  I’ve got a few different fabrics and they all look so cute.

What do you think?

4 Responses to “The teddies new clothes”

  1. Very cute Amy, what a fiddly craft.. Exceptional once again. 🙂

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      And thank you once again for the lovely comment. I haven’t forgotten about those ‘spare’ yo yo’s either. I just have to finish them off in my ‘spare time’. Who knows how long it will take!

  2. That’s all cool, I have plenty at the moment and I bought a small template too, they are so cute. I have just made someclip holders with some yoyo’s.

    • 4 becreativewithamy

      I saw them. They look great!



