Big News

20Apr10

I’ve been checking out the markets in the Brisbane area and applied to a few so that I can have a stall and sell some of my creations.  I’ve heard back from one that I was really excited about, Mathilda’s Market

They only have 6 markets a year in Brisbane and the competition for a stall is pretty fierce.  So when I found out that I was accepted I was so excited!  Then I read a little further and I nearly fell off my chair due to my surprise.  I also applied to be a “fabulous find” at the Brisbane Market on 19th June and they chose me to be one of the 2 stall holders that they showcase as a “fabulous find”.  How awesome is that!

So if you want to come and see what I have to offer, I’ll be at Mathilda’s on the 19th June at the Brisbane Racing Club at Eagle Farm, 230 Lancaster Road, Ascot.  Plus there are loads of other fantastic stalls full of beautiful kids stuff.

4 Responses to “Big News”

  1. Congrat’s Amy the hard work has really paid off for you!

  2. 2 Sarah

    well done Amy – I’ve been meaning to go along to one of these.

  3. 3 Aliessa

    That’s awesome Amy! Congratulations!!

  4. Wow, how cool is that! I’ve actually heard of Mathilda’s market before, and have wanted to go. So looks like I’ll definitely have to put June 19 in my calendar!
    Congratulations Amy.



