Hello to the Autumn / Winter Mini

31Mar10

These are a couple of cards I had at the markets on Saturday.

That cute little bird is actually just one punch.  The bird, the wing and the little branch are all one punch.  How cool is that!

And this is only one of the many new things available in the Autumn / WInter mini Catalogue that starts tomorrow.  Make sure to come back tomorrow and follow the link in the sidebar to get to this new catalogue that is bulging with exciting new products that you won’t want to miss.

6 Responses to “Hello to the Autumn / Winter Mini”

  1. 1 Deena

    I LOVE your card Amy; I so wish I could come up with cute designs like that! I must have that punch too! It looks great!

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      Such sarcasm! I forgot to say that you were the designer of this card. It is awesome by the way. You know I only copy the best 😉

      You’ll just have to get a blog so that you can show your creations before I steal them and show the world. 🙂 I wonder who could do that for you???

  2. 3 Carolyn

    I soooo can’t wait to see the Mini! I am going to HAVE to order the bird punch and tiny tags after seeing your cards 🙂 I’m sure there’s more great stuff too, so will have to put my wish list together!

  3. The birds are so cute, it would be good if the punch could cut felt too. 🙂

    • 5 becreativewithamy

      Have you tried Tara? If I feel game enough I’ll give it a go. Don’t want to ruin my brand new punch if it doesn’t work 😦

  4. 6 Adele Francis

    So so cute Amy – and yes, this punch is on my list along with the big shot, clear stamps and I think ALL of the new stamp sets!! Love love love this mini…now to earn some money to pay for it all!!!! xxx



