Saying Goodbye to the Summer Mini…..

29Mar10

The end of March brings the end of the Summer Mini Catalogue from Stampin’ Up!  So if you still have a wish list from the mini that you haven’t purchased yet, now is the time.  A great Stamp Set to use for Easter is the Eggcourtrements set.  Have a look how easily one stamp can make a small cellophane bag look like the cutest easter gift.

Or turn it into an Easter gift that will last after the chocolate is gone by adding one of my bunnies.  Don’t they look cute.  Like little bunny Santas with easter egg sacks.

And of course there are other beautiful things in the Summer mini catalogue like the Butterfly prints set and the matching Butterfly punch, and the Something Sweet set that coordinates with the Sweet Treat Cups and the 1 3/4″ circle punch.

I’m sure there is something that you need from the mini before it goes so please contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com or phone 0429 161 583 so I can help you with your order.  I know I haven’t filled my list yet so I’ll be getting a couple more things too 🙂

3 Responses to “Saying Goodbye to the Summer Mini…..”

  1. 1 Carolyn

    Thanks again for the easter eggs when I met you at Southbank. My boys loved eating them, and now we are home from hospital. It was great meeting you!

  2. 2 Kris

    These look gorgeous Amy. Kris.

  3. I love your bean bag bunnies they are the cutest! 🙂



