Narangba State School Festival

21Mar10

The primary school is celebrating 100 years this year and are holding a festival this Saturday 27th March.  I decided since I wouldn’t be able to attend that I could at least help out by donating some things.  I started making these hair ties a while ago and even made some head bands.  I finally finished last night and the jar is full!

I’ve also included a couple of cute friends in matching fabrics; two Bean Bag Bunnies.

Now all that is left to do is for you to head down to Narangba State School this Saturday and guess how many hair accessories are in the jar.  Whoever guesses the right amount (or closest to it) wins them all.

2 Responses to “Narangba State School Festival”

  1. Looks great, awesome idea to put a couple of bean bag bunnies in there too. 🙂

  2. 2 becreativewithamy

    Thanks. I don’t know how it went on Saturday for them but I hope it was great and that everyone had an awesome time.



