Teepee Brochure

09Mar10

Now that the rain has finally stopped here in Brisbane I’ve been able to get outside and take some photos of my newest Teepee and make a information brochure.  Here’s what the new Teepee looks like:

As this teepee has no owner yet, I couldn’t put on an initial for the name of the child so I added this cute felt heart.

I’ve used these photos, and some others, to put in my new Teepee Information Brochure.  I may be a little biased but I think the photos and my new brochure look fantastic.

If you want me to post a copy of the Teepee Brochure to you, you can contact me at

amy.waters@bigpond.com or on 0429 161 583.

Alternatively you can view it here online and print it yourself.

3 Responses to “Teepee Brochure”

  1. They look fantastic! Hope you do very well!

  2. 2 A Little Less Useless

    These look great Amy. I will print out one of your flyers and put at the local playgroup for you! Too cute!

  3. 3 becreativewithamy

    Thanks guys. I love them and I just hope that everyone else does too 🙂



