Teepees going to Chipmunks

08Mar10

I’ll be at Chipmunks Playland, an indoor Play Center, at Lawnton on Tuesday 16th March .  That’s next week!

I’ll be there from 9am – 12pm and I’ll be bringing along my Children’s Teepees and other creations to have a display.  You can even buy one of them if you like.

The owners of Chipmunks allow local small businesses to showcase their products on Tuesdays and it’s my turn next week.  So come along and check them out and enjoy a treat from the Chipmunks cafe while your kids play on their awesome indoor play center.

Hope to see you there!

3 Responses to “Teepees going to Chipmunks”

  1. 1 emma lou

    it looks amazeing so where is chipmunks playland is it in Austraila because i never heard of it

    • 2 becreativewithamy

      Thanks.

      And Chipmunks is in Australia. If you click here it will take you to their site with a map and tells a bit about them. The one I will be at is in Lawnton which is on the north side of Brisbane.

      If you’re near by, drop in for a look and a chat. Or if you aren’t near by you can view more details about my teepees by clicking here.

  2. 3 Aliessa

    Good on you Amy! Hope it’s a very sucessful day!



