Saying Thank You

03Feb10

I want to say thank you to everyone that sent me a “thinking of you” message.  It’s great to see that there are people that still care and that actually care about me.  I really appreciate it and it has really helped me.  Thank you.

I wish I could send you all one of these cards but I don’t even know where most of you live so please accept this as my way of saying thanks.

My Father-in-law wants to send thank you cards to those that helped him during the hard time of his wife’s funeral and I volunteered to make them for him.  There were so many that helped out from our church that he isn’t quite sure who did help.  Once he has finished compiling a list I’ll make some of these for him to send out.

It isn’t a Stampin’ Up! stamp set but I’m sure you could make this using circle circus or another set that contains circular symmetrical stamps (try saying that 10 times fast) .  The other items I’ve used are Stampin’ Up! and I just love this colour scheme.  Very elegant.

2 Responses to “Saying Thank You”

  1. Amy, these are beautiful and I am sure that they will be greatly appreciated. Kris.

  2. Heya Amy. These cards are indeed elegant and a beautiful tribute and reminder to a (from what I read) great person. I LURVE the stamp set…such a striking image. I hope you are well in urself and send you a boxful of e-hugs. ooxx



