Inventory Clearance Sale

05Jan10

Christmas is the best time of year but it can really put a spanner in the works and slow things down.  That is what happened to me and I didn’t get the chance to tell you all about Stampin’ Up!’s

Inventory Clearance Sale

It finishes on 24th January and some of the stamp sets are up to 50% off.

To see the full list of clearance products click here or to view it as a quick catalogue online click here.

You don’t want to miss this opportunity to purchase selected stamp sets at half price.  The best bargain I got was the Big Deal Alphabet – regular price $77.95 but the clearance price is only $38.98.  That is 50% off and there are two other alphabet sets to choose from as well. And Alphabet stamp sets are so good for scrapbooking and for initials on birthday cards etc.

I love it!  I’ll just have to find the time to use it.  Three weeks left of school holidays and then I can start getting right back into stamping for real!

If you’re interested in any of these products call me on 0429 161 583 or email me at amy.waters@bigpond.com

