Punched Paper Flowers

16Dec09

Continuing with my paper flower addiction, I have found a new way to make a pretty flower.  I have used the Stampin’ Up! 5-Petal flower punch to make a very elegant lily type flower.  I saw this demonstrated at the recent Stampin’ Up! Regional Seminar in Brisbane and just had to have a go.

I know this isn’t the best picture but there will be more coming and the project that it is attached to is absolutely gorgeous too.  I just need to finish it.  So check back on Friday to see the finished pics.

2 Responses to “Punched Paper Flowers”

  1. Lovely, Amy! I’ve got to try that!

  2. This looks lovely,

    I think it may have been my blog you saw this on or that of one of the people that purchased the tutorial from me.

    http://stampinkins.blogspot.com/2009/09/card-storagetote.html

    Regards

    Lynda



