Teacher Gifts

11Dec09

I’ve been obsessed with Paper Flowers lately so I decided I just had to use one to top a box of chocolates for my children’s teachers.

I made the box from Whisper White cardstock and the lid from Bella Rose Designer Series paper.  I punched two holes in the center of the flower for the string to thread through and then tied it all together and finished with a bow.

I also included inside a string of different sized Christmas baubles (I’ll have some pictures soon) with a tag attached to the string that said Merry Christmas from each child.  A little something that will keep a bit longer than the chocolates!

One Response to “Teacher Gifts”

  1. I bet the lucky teachers who received these were very appreciative! Beautiful job once again Amy!



