Last Chance for Spring

30Nov09

Today is the last day to purchase any products from the Spring Mini catalogue.  To view this Catalogue just click here.

I can’t believe how fast the time has gone and that this cute catalogue will no longer be available.  Althoough from time to time some of the items in these mini catalogues make it into the main Idea book and Catalogue there is no guarantee that you will ever see these products available to purchase ever again.  That is so sad as there are some really cute sets and tools and accessories in the Spring Mini Catalogue.

My absolute favourite would have to be the Great Friend stamp set.  I even used it for a Christmas card.  I have used this so much and now that it will no longer be available I won’t get as much use out of it.  So if you don’t have it I suggest you get it while you can.

My other favourites have been the Scallop Oval Punch and the Tree Trimmings stamp set.  I’ve got some great use out of these and now with Christmas so close you really don’t want to let them slip away without getting your hands on them.  The new mini won’t have any Christmas products in so if you need Christmas stamps, paper or ribbon the Spring Mini is a must.

You can call me on 0429 161 583 or email me at amy.waters@bigpond.com to put in an order.

Just remember that the last orders will be taken today.  As from midnight tonight the Spring Mini will be discontinued and the new Summer Mini will be launched.

