Box of Roses

27Nov09

For the winner of the Paper Flower Embellishment Challenge I was asked to send out a congratulatory card.  I thought that I would do a little more and send out some different coloured flowers as a little prize too.

But this meant that I also needed to post them somehow without getting squished. So this is my solution.  A beautiful gift box of roses!

I love the window that I put in.  It just adds so much to the box.  I think it is all just so cute.  I’d love to receive this as a gift and I hope that the new owner will love it just as much as I do.

4 Responses to “Box of Roses”

  1. 1 Aliessa

    Beautiful, need I say more?

  2. 2 stampitwithsarah

    beautiful Amy!

  3. 3 Adele Francis

    Amy – I just LOVE looking at your blog – you always have the most awesome things to oggle over and this is not an exception! So so gorgeous – love the box idea – may just have to try it myself!!!! xxxx

  4. Woo Hoo, as the winner of this lovely box of roses, I am delighted to say that I thankyou very very much for the effort you put into this prize. I am busy showing it off to all my friends. Thanks again Amy. xxx



