Way too busy

25Nov09

I feel that I need to apologise for my lack of posts lately.  Sorry 😦

I haven’t disappeared from the blogging world I have just been way too busy.  I have had so many commitments that I have barely had time to sit down and think.

During the last week I have been very busy with the Youth group that I help out with and then I had my open house which was great fun for those that attended and I have 3 classes this week that have also taken up my time.  I’m not complaining as I love being busy but sometimes I don’t think my family like it too much.  But starting next week I should be a relatively free woman and can get back to being a good mum, wife and blogger!

I’m going to try and set up a few posts to publish over the next few days to show you what I’ve been up to during my crazy busy week.  Wish me luck!

