Paper Flower Tutorial

15Nov09

As a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator I am also part of yahoo group that is set up just for Australian demonstrators.  On this group they have a “cyberstamp” every now and then and this time I have volunteered to do one of the challenges.  I’m glad they liked my idea as it meant that I had to make a tutorial on how to make paper flowers.  I love making these flowers and have shown you a blue version and a pink version previously.  This time I changed the colours again and made it into a Christmas card.

Here is the finished card

DSC09580

and this is the Paper Flower Tutorial.

One Response to “Paper Flower Tutorial”

  1. 1 Aliessa

    Wow! That’s really cool! So simple yet so effective. And your photography is fantastic! Did you do it yourself? Congratulations on being chosen – however not really surprised! 😉 It could only be a matter of time…



