Drum roll please…….

14Nov09

DSC09741 DSC09743

……….. and the winner is…………..

DSC09744

Congratulations Leana!

Just to prove it’s never too late to enter, Leana’s was the last comment on the Blog Candy.  She has won this beautiful set of Christmas Cards.

DSC09487

I had help here from my 8 year old son to choose the winner.  He even paused at the right moments to allow me to take photos.  And he paused a little too long opening the piece of paper and the suspense was killing me.  What a cheeky boy!

Don’t forget I have my Blogiversary Open House this Friday the 20th November where there will be more prizes and you’ll be able to make your own cards and have a look at all of my creations that have been shown here on my blog.  For more information send me an email at amy.waters@bigpond.com

Have a great day and hopefully I’ll see you on Friday.

One Response to “Drum roll please…….”

  1. 1 Leana Hill

    Thank you so much, Amy – what a nice suprise!

    I will be proud to send these out for Christmas – I was feeling stressed about getting time to make some of me own! They are lovely,

    See you Friday,
    Love Leana.



