Blog Candy is Here!

07Nov09

I’ve finally finished this beautiful set of cards to be given as “blog candy” to one of you lucky followers.  Seeing as Christmas is fast approaching I thought that a Christmas set would be a good idea.  It includes 4 different cards all packaged in a matching card folio.  It would make a lovely present or you could use the cards yourself.

DSC09487 DSC09497 DSC09517

DSC09524 DSC09514 DSC09502

How do you win this gift?  Just leave a comment on this post and I’ll pick a number at random.  If this is the number of your post then you will receive this card set in the mail.  How easy is that!

You will have until Friday the 13th to leave a comment and I will pick the number on Saturday 14th and pop the card set in the mail to it’s new home.

Just remember, you need to be in it to win it.

Please note that this blog candy is only available to Australian residents.

19 Responses to “Blog Candy is Here!”

  1. 1 Kate MacDonald

    Well, may I be the first to say ‘ I LOVE THEM!!!!!’ Merry Christmas 🙂

  2. 2 stampitwithsarah

    Am I allowed?!!! I’d love to own some Amy cards 🙂

    • 3 becreativewithamy

      You (as a friend and Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator) certainly are allowed to comment and if you have the lucky number then the card set is yours!

  3. These are just Beautiful Amy!! LOVE the ribbon on the Season of Joy card… DIVINE!!!

    xx Sarah

  4. 5 Debbie

    Just gorgeous thought i might of been the only one trying to get a jump start on christmas cards.

  5. 6 Cathy Atkinson

    Pretty impressive Amy. seems liek I have osem very talented relatives Maybe next year I can join you on some of your activities. Keep it up. ITs a great way to get me time.

  6. 7 Lynda

    Sincere congrats Amy. These cards are a great reflection of you talent and ability to make fantastic things magical!! Thanks for sharing your talents with all of us procrastinators. The wineer with be a very lucky one indeed.

  7. 8 Deanna Antuar

    The cards are sooo PRETTY!!!! you do such a GREAT job at all the cards!!! Have a Merry Christmas!!!!

  8. 9 Bridget Fox

    I LOVE your cards. I wait (very impatiently) for blog updates! ; )

  9. 10 Larissa Dunlop

    Easy to see your signature trademarks here Amy. You have such a professional finish and lovely techniques. Love the result – these cards are divine, unique and wonderfully modern.

  10. 11 Bianca Osbaldiston

    What beautiful Christmas cards! Would love them 🙂

  11. 12 Sam

    I’m in it to win it! These are so pretty! My favorite is the bottom middle one, love that snowflake. And your bows!!! I always take forever to tie one and then it looks so silly ! I need a bow tying lesson!

  12. 13 Nichola

    YEAH Awesome. I am comment thirteen and it finishes on the 13th – which is my BIRTHDAY!!!!! HINT HINT. So even if I don’t win the awesome cards I know I’ll get an awesome Amy birthday card.

  13. 14 Deb

    Gorgeous cards Amy! Would love to add them to my stash 🙂

  14. Hi Amy… love your blog… and your card designs are gorgeous. I really hope I win these sweet Christmas Cards!

  15. 16 Naomi Boast

    They are beautiful cards Amy and you are very talented. If I am the lucky winner I shall make sure they go to someone special.

  16. 17 Aliessa

    Love them Amy! I love all your creations, you are so wonerfully talented!

  17. Amy I just love visiting your blog regularly. You do absolutely beautiful work and I would love to be the winner of this truely beautiful set of Christmas cards. Well done!

  18. 19 Leana Hill

    I need these cards! I haven’t got the time or patience to make mine so perfect!



