Party at my Open House

30Oct09

To celebrate the anniversary of my blog, ‘Be Creative With Amy’, I’m having an open house so you can come along and see my projects in person.

The date is 20th November and it will be from 10am to 2pm.

Sad TeddiesIt wouldn’t be a party without presents so I’ve got some great gifts lined up for those that attend. There will be a lucky door prize and other gifts throughout the day for you to win.

It won’t all be just looking though, there will be two card making times where you can get your hands inky and make your own special cards. One at 10:30am and another at 1pm.

You’ll be able to browse through my cards and papercraft projects as well as play

in my Large Teepee, cuddle my Sad Teddies and catch a few Best Friend Bunnies.

It's my Party!

Plus if you fall in love with one of my projects you can buy it and take it home.

If you wish to come, send me an email at amy.waters@bigpond.com and I’ll reply with my address. I’m really excited to be able to celebrate my one year mark on my blog as I’ve really enjoyed your support and comments and I’m looking forward to seeing you all at my open house.

