I’ll be 1 year old soon

23Oct09

It's my Party!

I’ve just realised that “Be Creative With Amy” will be 1 year old next month.

So to celebrate my Blogiversary I’ll be having an open house so you can come and see what I have made in the last year. There will be things to make and fun to be had. And I’ll be giving away some Blog Candy too so check out my blog soon to see what’s up for grabs.

You can even Sign Up to my blog to receive an email when I add something new.  That way you won’t miss out on the Blog Candy announcement or any of my projects.

One Response to “I’ll be 1 year old soon”

  1. 1 Lynda

    Woo-hoo Amy….Sincere congrats. I am truly wrapped for you. I’ll dble check that I am on ur mailing list…but I think I already am. Looking fwd to seeing what u make to celebrate!!



