Lucky Door Prize

13Oct09

This is a cute little folder full of embellishments.  So many people tell me how they hate to cut things out so I have done it for them.  I’m offering this embellishment pack as the lucky door prize at my WCMD celebration class.  It is a very simple design that I found a free pattern for online.

DSC09344

Once I had made the folder I went to work cutting out the stamped images.  I have used the colours we will be working with in the class on Friday so that the winner can use them with the cards they make or later on however they like.

DSC09353

DSC09345

I want to keep it for myself 🙂  I’ll just have to make another one or two for me.

2 Responses to “Lucky Door Prize”

  1. 1 Lynda

    WOW Amy…how good it that. I love it!! Fab idea and I am sure it’ll go down a treat. Love your idea and hope it’s a HUGE success.

  2. Amy, this is amazing. I love it. I will have to get the design so that I can make one of these. This will be a fantastic prize at your WCMD. I hope it is a huge success. Kris



