My First Class at Home

16Jul09

I’m taking the plunge and starting a monthly class in my home on the Northside of Brisbane.   That’s a bit scary because it means I have to have an organised home.  I think I can do it though, so here are the details:

DSC06548

_________________________

Stamp-a-Stack of Birthday Cards

Thursday 23rd July at 10am

________________________

Make 9 cards.  3 each of 3 different designs

Cost is $15 if you use your own adhesive or $20 if you want to use mine

RSVP by Tuesday 21st July

______________________________

All crafters are invited to come along.  Whether you are a beginner or expert you’ll enjoy this class and may even pick up a few new tricks.  I’ll prepare all the annoying cutting etc. so you can get straight into the fun stuff as soon as you get here.  If you are interested, send me an email at amy.waters@bigpond.com and I’ll fill you in with the rest of the details.

I’ll make up the cards soon and put them up for you to see.  Hopefully you’ll like them and want to come and join in the fun.

