Spring Mini Catalogue

09Jul09

We have a new mini catalogue and I’m excited.  I have already put in my order for some of the new products available and can’t wait to use them and show you what they can do.  Remember that if you want to see them in action you can have your own workshop and get your hands ‘inky’ as you make your own project.  Or, from the August 1st to November 30th you can purchase them yourself.

Here’s a look at the front cover to get you all excited.

Spring Mini '09

Apart from the box, everything you can see is from Stampin’ Up!  I just love the butterfly so that stamp set was the first thing on my order form.

If you’re an existing customer then you’ll be receiving your free mini catalogue in the mail soon.  If you haven’t had a workshop or bought anything from me then just contact me and I can send you one right away!  You don’t want to miss out as there is so much in this catalogue that will appeal to everyone.  It’s just too beautiful.

Have a great day, and happy stamping!

