Monthly Classes

09Jul09

Very soon I will be starting up my own classes.  I was previously holding classes at a friends scrapbooking shop but once school is back I am planning on having a class once a month in my own home.  This will be during the day and will start around 10am and children are welcome to come and play too.  The day will most likely be a Thursday but this still isn’t definite.  Let me know if you would prefer another day and I’ll see if I can work it in.

My first class will include the beautiful new stamp set ‘Great Friend’ from the new Spring mini catalogue.

Great Friend 2Great Friend 1

I’ve said it before but I have to say it again, I just love the butterfly.  So elegant, pretty, dainty and…… I could go on forever but I won’t.  I’ll keep you posted on when this class will be.  Hopefully I’ll see you there.

